Membership Information

If you have any questions about joining, please feel free to <email> us!

Our Members

>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 A B C D E F G H I J K L M NO P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1st Coast Recycling
108 Seaboard Drive
Palatka FL 32177
Phone: 386-326-6061
Contact: James Bugg
jbugg@1stcoastrecycling.com

   

ABC / Svinga Brothers Corp
3495 NW North River Drive
Miami, FL 33142
Phone: 305-635-4455
Contact: Steven Isicoff
scrapmetals@aol.com

 

Allied Scrap Processors Inc.
PO Box 1585
Lakeland FL 33802
Phone: 863-665-7157
Contact: Rose Mock
rose@alliedscrap.com


Atland Recycling, Inc.

2248 US Hwy 98 North
Okeechobee FL 34972
Phone: 863-763-7447
Contact: Lizabeth Rodriguez
lizarodriguez@atlandrecycling.com

 

B.S.C.M Inc dba Callahan Recycling
542659 US Hwy 1
Callahan, FL 32011
Phone: 904-653-5772
Contact: Dawson Blackshear Jr.
dawson@bscminc.com

 
 

Closson Insurance Agency LLC
1201 S Orlando Ave Ste 200
Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-810-9800
Contact: Lenise Zika
lzika@clossoninsurance.com

Commercial Metals Company - Apopka
3000 Garrison Road
Apopka FL 32703
Phone: 407-293-6584
Contact: Brett Panitz
brett.panitz@cmc.com

Commercial Metals Company - Gainesville
1508 NW 55th St
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone: 352-375-0224
Contact: Abe Boackle
abe.boackle@cmc.com

Commercial Metals Company - Jacksonville
2038 North Lane Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Phone: 904-421-8860
Contact: Abe Boackle
abe.boackle@cmc.com

 

Commercial Metals Company - Ocala
4351 W Hwy 40
Ocala, FL 34482
Phone: 800-622-3629
Contact: Abe Boackle
abe.boackle@cmc.com

Commercial Metals Company - Tampa
PO Box 5021
Tampa FL 33675
Phone: 813-626-1108
Contact: Mike Finer
Mike.Finer@cmc.com

Company Wrench LTD
3729 Frontage Road North
Lakeland, FL 33810
Phone: 813-390-2520
Contact: Danny Seal
d.seal@companywrench.com

Cronimet Corporation
800 Myrick Street
Pensacola FL 32505
Phone: 850-830-0839
Contact: Rob Santoro 
rsantoro@cronimet.com


Ecovery LLC
26320 Railroad Avenue
Loxley, AL 36551
Phone: 850-876-9883
Contact: Matt Haenszel
matt.haenszel@ecoveryllc.com
  ELG Metals Inc.
1739 Lansdale Avenue
North Port, FL 34286
Phone: 251-753-3088
Contacts: James Merrills/George Henry
james.merrills@elgmetals.com
george.henry@elgmetals.com
 

Edge Metals Recycling, Inc
5120 36th Avenue S
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-248-6000
Contact: Steve "Barney" Byle
barney@edgemetalsrecycling.com

 

Emerald Coast Recycling
dba Lewis Metals

2312 Industrial Drive
Panama City FL 32405
Phone: 850-769-1336
Contact: Dusty Brock
dusty@emeraldcoastrecycling.com


FPT Florida, LLC
3700 NW North River Drive
Miami FL 33142
Phone: 305-638-0040
Contact: Rick Morris
rick.morris@fptscrap.com

 

FPT Fort Lauderdale, LLC dba Sunrise Recycling
700 NW 21 Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: 954-791-2844
Contact: Sebastian Skrzeszewski
sebastian.skrzeszewski@fptscrap.com


Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
3350 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: 239-707-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rw@gsimrecycling.com

Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
4246 Exchange Ave
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rw@gsimrecycling.com

Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
220 South Industrial Loop
LaBelle, FL 33955
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rw@gsimrecycling.com

GLE Scrap Metal - Florida Inc.
1464 S. Ronald Regan Blvd.
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 407-834-5928
Contact: Harmony Hardy
flap@glescrap.com

GLE Scrap Metal - Florida Inc.
407 Flomish St
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Phone: 386-673-1281
Contact: Daniel Poris
dporis@glescrap.com

GLE Scrap Metal - Florida Inc.
2382 NW 147th St
Opa-Locka, FL 33054
Phone: 305-685-1928
Contact: Daniel Poris
dporis@glescrap.com

 

Gopher Resource
6505 Jewel Avenue
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-744-5055
Roberto Oller
roberto.oliver@gopherresource.com

Gregco Recycling Inc.
2906 E. Main St
Lakeland FL 33801
Phone: 863-665-8175
Ron Sjoblom
rsjoblom@outlook.com

GS Equipment Inc.
1023 South 50th Street
Tampa FL 33619
Phone: 813-248-4971
Contact: Ray Ferwerda
doriw@gsequipment.net

GSI Recycling Inc.
P.O. Box 17808
Pensacola FL 32522
Phone: 850-434-3219
Contact: William R Rawls
rick@gsirecycling.com


HOCC Inc
1203 53rd Street Suite 109
West Palm Beach FL 33407
Phone: 561-841-0515
Contact: Ana Ortega
ana@hoccinc.com

 

KEA Metal Recyxling dba Anclote Metal Recycling
806 Anclote Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: 727-938-2822
Contact: Michael Moritz
mike@anclotemetal.com

  Kripke Enterprises Inc
6820 Lyons Technology Circle, Suite 210
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Phone: 561-470-5678
Contact: Marvin Finklstein
marvin@kripke.com

Landers Recycling Inc.
3024 Apopka Blvd
Apopka FL 32703-9318
Phone: 407-293-1313
Phone: Jonathan Landers/Greg White
jonathan@landersautorecycling.com
greg@landersrecycling.com

Leon Iron & Metal Inc.
1351 Aenon Church Rd
Tallahassee FL 32304
Phone: 850-575-5000
Contact: John Folds
john@leoniron.com

Leon Iron & Metal Inc.
2730 Woodville Highway
Tallahassee FL 32305
Phone: 850-877-6106
Contact: John Folds
john@leoniron.com

 

Leth Metals
730 S. Holmes Blvd.,
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-814-8628
Contact: Kevin Whitfield
kwhitfield@lethmetalrecycling.com

Liberty Recycling LLC
3423 Port Sutton Rd
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-241-9700
Contact: Steve Ryan
stevescomp@aol.com

Liberty Tire Recycling
9675 Ranger Line Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
Phone: 772-465-0477
Contacts:
Dexter Matthews
dmatthews@libertytire.com
Greg Peverall
gpeverall@libertytire.com
Rick Douglas
rdouglas@libertytire.com

Linder Industrial Machinery
110 Halsema Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32220
Phone: 904-786-6710
Contact: Zack Brose
zachary.brose@linder.com


Metal Recycling Inc
1793 FIM Blvd
Fort Walton Beach FL 32547
Phone: 850-862-8117 or 850-499-1449
Contact: Tayler Day / Chase Day
taylerday79@yahoo.com
2mad@bellsouth.net

MD Metal Recycling Services Inc.
36181 East Lake Rd #274
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: 813-549-7600
Contact: Penny Burchfield
penny@mdmetalrecycling.com

 

Milton Iron and Metal Co Inc
7400 St. Joseph Street
Milton, FL 32583
Phone: 850-777-9961
Contact: Zakary R. Winans
zak@gsirecycling.com


Okada America Inc.
904 Medina Road
Madina, OH 32086
Phone: 561-699-8178
Contact: Michael LeVan
mlevan@okadaaamerica.com

   

Palm Beach Metal Inc.
7796 Belvedere Rd
West Palm Beach FL 33411
Phone: 561-689-0909
Contact: John Caruso/Vince Cordo
john@pbmetal.com
vince@pbmetal.com
recycle@pbmetal.com

Pan American Zinc LLC
8470 NW 61st St
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: 904-662-4997
Contact: Dan Marjenberg / Josephita Harry / Alejandro Mas / Christian Franco
trading@pazinc.com / harry@pazinc.com / mas@pazinc.com / franco@pazinc.com

Pasco Iron & Metals LLC
21240 Lake Patience Rd
Land O' Lakes, FL 33411
Phone: 813-996-9866
Contact: Karen Treadway
karen@gtrecycles.com

   

RAMM Recycling Services Inc
705 S. Hitchcock Street
Plant City FL 33563
Phone: 815-534-0800
Contact: Matt Cohan
matt@rammrecycling.com

RAMM Recycling Services Inc
15730 County Line Road
Spring Hill, FL 34610
Phone: 727-856-6681 
Contact: Rickie Davis
rickie@rammrecycling.com

RAMM Recycling Services Inc
9113 Wire Rd
Zephyhills, FL 33540
Phone: 813-782-4800
Contact: Megan Filley
megan@rammrecycling.com


 

Recycling Center Inc of Live Oak
700 Houston Ave NW
Live Oak, FL 32064
Phone: 386-364-1590
Contacts: Brian Linton, Eric Linton,
Stephanie Linton
brianl@therecyclingcenterinc.com
eslinton1@gmail.com
stephanie@therecyclingcenterinc.com



SA Recycling
2411 N. Glassell Street
Orange, CA 92865
Phone: 714-632-2100
Contact: Bob Bohannan bbohannan@sarecycling.com

Scrap Inc.
1751 N. Green Street
Pensacola FL 32505
Phone: 850-434-8701
Contact: Rick Rawls
rick@gsirecycling.com

Sennebogen
1957 Sennebogen Trail
Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-747-7036
Contact: James Gonzalez
jgonzalez@sennnebogenllc.com

Sierra International Machinery.
3412 Dogwood Drive
Greensboro, NC 28164 
Phone: 336-579-4507
Contact: Jessica Driggers
jdriggers@sierraintl.com

Stream Recycling Solutions LLC
9203 King Palm Drive, Suite E
Tampa FL 33619
Phone: 813-694-2587
Contact: Ben Shane
bens@streamrecycling.com

 

Stream Recycling Solutions LLC
9203 King Palm Drive, Suite E
Tampa FL 33619
Phone: 813-732-5710
Contact: Ben Shane
bens@streamrecycling.com

STR Scrap Metal Inc.
6805 Ridge Road
Port Richey FL 34668
Phone: 727-848-7135
Contact: Tom Palazzolo
strscrapmetaltom@yahoo.com

Suncoast Metals LLC
2050 51st Street
Sarasota FL 34234
Phone: 941-351-0006
Contact: Mike Allen
mike@suncoastmetals.com
Contact: Nichole Allen
nichole@suncoastmetals.com



Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Clearwater
2032 Gentry St.
Clearwater, FL 33765

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Gainesville

817 NE Waldo Rd
Gainesville FL 32641

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Holly Hill

402 3rd Street
Holly Hill, FL 32117

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Hudson

13234 Hicks Rd
Hudson FL 34669

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Ocala

1854 NW 31st Street
Ocala, FL 34475

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Ocala

2402 NW 6th Street
Ocala, FL 34475

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Ocala

9469 S US Hwy 441
Ocala, FL 34480

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Opa Locka

13200 Cairo LN 
Opa Locka, FL 33054

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlando

317 West Kaley Street
Orlando, FL 32806

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlanda

51 East Landstreet Rd
Orlando, FL 32824

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlando

7301 Overland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Pinellas
9380 67th Street North
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Pompano Beach
811 Northwest 13th Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Punta Gorda
5005 Dalewood St.
Punta Gorda, FL 33982

 

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
West Palm Beach

4661 Dyer Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
West Palm Beach

700 25th Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Rockledge

490 Ansin Road
Rockledge, FL 32955

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Sanford

3301 West FL 46
Sanford, FL 32771

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Sarasota
1735 Myrtle Street
Sarasota FL 34234

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Seffner
11324 E US Highway 92
Seffner FL 33584

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

5509 East Henry Ave.
Tampa, FL 33610

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

3310 Port Sutton Rd.
Tampa FL 33619

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

4943 Port Sutton Rd.
Tampa FL 33619

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

5220 Dover Street
Tampa, FL 33619

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

2801 E. 4th Ave
Tampa, FL 33605

 


Viking Recycling
1624 State Road 60 West
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone: 863-679-8969
Contact: Pierre Pancorvo
info@vikingrecyclinginc.com

   

Back to top    

Web Design by Advantage