Membership Information

If you have any questions about joining, please feel free to <email> us!

Our Members

>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 A B C D E F G H I J K L M NO P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1st Coast Recycling
108 Seaboard Drive
Palatka FL 32177
Phone: 386-326-6061
Contact: James Bugg
jbugg@1stcoastrecycling.com

   

Allied Scrap Processors Inc.
PO Box 1585
Lakeland FL 33802
Phone: 863-665-7157
Contact: Rose Mock
rose@alliedscrap.com

 

Atland Recycling, Inc.
2248 US Hwy 98 North
Okeechobee FL 34972
Phone: 863-763-7447
Contact: Lizabeth Rodriguez
lizarodriguez@atlandrecycling.com


Berman Bros., Inc.
2500 Evergreen Ave
Jacksonville FL 32208
Phone: 904-353-3694
Contact: Adam Hicks
ahicks@bermanbros.com

 
 

CF Cores Inc.
PO Box 91990
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: 863-669-0925
Contact: Dennis Peachee
cfcore5@yahoo.com

Closson Insurance
1201 S Orlando Ave Ste 200
Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-898-2211
Contact: Lenise Zika
lzika@clossoninsurance.com

Commercial Metals Company
Gainesville

1508 NW 55th Pl
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone: 352 375-0224
Contact: Abe Boackle
abe.boackle@cmc.com

Commercial Metals Company
Apopka

3000 Garrison Road.
Apopka FL 32703
Phone: 407-293-6584
Contact: Mark Fredrickson
Mark.Fredrickson@cmc.com

 

Commercial Metals Company - Ocala
4351 W Hwy 40
Ocala, FL 34482
Phone: 800-622-3629
Contact: Abe Boackle
abe.boackle@cmc.com

Commercial Metals Company - Tampa
PO Box 5021
Tampa FL 33675
Phone: 813-626-1108
Contact: Mike Finer
Mike.Finer@cmc.com

Company Wrench LTD
2812 Airport Road
Plant City FL 33563
Phone: 813-390-2520
Contact: Danny Seal
d.seal@companywrench.com

Cronimet Corporation
800 Myrick Street
Pensacola FL 32505
Phone: 850-530-4508
Contact: Matt Haenszel 
mhaenszel@cronimet.com


Edge Metals Recycling, Inc.
5120 36th Avenue South
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-248-6000
Contact:
tina@edgemetalsrecycling.com

Emerald Coast Recycling
dba Lewis Metals

2312 Industrial Drive
Panama City FL 32405
Phone: 850-769-1336
Contact: Dusty Brock
dusty@emeraldcoastrecycling.com

  Export Metals, LLC
3423 Port Sutton Road
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-241-9700
Contact: Stephen Ryan
stevescomp@aol.com

Flagler Construction Equipment, LLC
9601 Boggy Creek Road
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 813-743-3811
Contact: Jay Stafford
jstafford@flaglerce.com

 

FPT Florida, LLC
3700 NW North River Drive
Miami FL 33142
Phone: 305-638-0040
Contact: Rick Morris
bill.sulak@fptscrap.com

FPT Fort Lauderdale, LLC
700 NW 21 Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: 954-791-2844
Contact: Sebastian Skrzeszewski
sebastian.skrzeszewski@fptscrap.com



Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
3350 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rob@gsimrecycling.com

Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
4246 Exchange Ave
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rob@gsimrecycling.com

Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
220 South Industrial Loop
LaBelle, FL 33955
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rob@gsimrecycling.com

Garden Street Iron & Metal, Inc.
Belle Garden

2308 Cypress Lane
Belle Garden, FL 33430
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rob@gsimrecycling.com

 

GLE Scrap Metal - Florida Inc.
295 Lyman Road
Casselberry FL 32707
Phone: 407-558-0999
Contact: Daniel Poris
dporis@glescrap.com

Gregco Recycling Inc.
2906 E. Main St
Lakeland FL 33801
Phone: 863-665-8175
Greg Coleman
gregcoinc@aol.com

GS Equipment Inc.
1023 South 50th Street
Tampa FL 33619
Phone: 813-248-4971
Contact: Ray Ferwerda
doriw@gsequipment.net


KEA Metal Recycling dba Anclote Metal Recycling
806 Anclote Road
Tarpon Springs FL 34689
Phone: 727-938-2822
Contact: Michael Moritz
mike@anclotemetal.com

   

Jacksonville Metal Recycling Inc.
4718 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 904-451-0756
Contact: Brett Panitz
brett@jacksonvillemetal.net
   

Kastle Systems International, LLC
6402 Arlington Blvd
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 813-244-7811
Contact: Christine Berry
   

Landers Auto Recycling Inc.
3024 Apopka Blvd
Apopka FL 32703-9318
Phone: 407-293-1313
Phone: Jonathan Landers
jonathan@landersautorecycling.com

Leon Iron & Metal Inc.
2730 Woodville Highway
Tallahassee FL 32305
Phone: 850-877-6106
Contact: John Folds
john@leoniron.com

 

Leon Iron & Metal Inc.
1351 Aenon Church Rd
Tallahassee FL 32304
Phone: 850-575-5000
Contact: John Folds
john@leoniron.com

Leth Metals
730 S. Holmes Blvd.,
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-814-8628
Contact: Richard Anderson
randerson@1stcoastrecycling.com


Main Recycling Co LLP
PO Box 2348
Jacksonville FL 32203
Phone: 904-354-3708
Contact: Tammy Wainright
tammyw@mainrecycling.com

 

 


Pasco Iton & Metals LLC
21240 Lake Patience Rd
Land O' Lakes, FL 33411
Phone: 813-996-9866
Contact: Karen Treadway


 

Palm Beach Metal Inc.
7796 Belvedere Rd
West Palm Beach FL 33411
Phone: 561-689-0909
Contact: John Caruso
john@pbmetal.com
recycle@pbmetal.com


RAMM Recycling Services Inc
9113 Wire Road
Zephyrhills FL 33540
Phone: 813-782-4800
Contacts:
Richard Cohen
richard@rammtransport.com
Jeff Fain
jeff@rammrecycling.com

 

The Recycling Center Inc of Live Oak
700 Houston Ave NW
Live Oak FL 32064
Phone: 386-466-6266
Contact: Brian Linton
brianL@therecyclingcenterinc.com
Eric Linton
eslinton1@gmail.com
Stephanie Linton
stephanie@therecyclingcenterinc.com



Scrap Inc.
PO Box 17614
Pensacola FL 32522
Phone: 850-434-8701
Contact: Wilston Rawls
weston@scrapincorporated.com

Singer Metal Recycling Inc. dba Orlando Scrap Metal
18778 E Colonial Drive
Orlando FL 32820
Phone: 407-568-3666
Contact: Steve Singer
steve@orlandoscrapmetal.com

 

STR Scrap Metal Inc.
6805 Ridge Road
Port Richey FL 34668
Phone: 727-848-7135
Contact: Tom Palazzolo
strscrapmetaltom@yahoo.com



Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Clearwater
2032 Gentry St.
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: 727-447-6960
Contact: George Burcham
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Holly Hill

402 3rd Street
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Phone: 813-226-0088
Contact: John Bianculli
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Ocala

9469 S. US Hwy 441
Ocala, FL 34480
Phone: 352-245-4013
Contact: Billy Warbach
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Opa Locka

13200 Cairo LN 
Opa Locka, FL 33054
Phone: 305-681-4204
Contact: Carlos Cabrera
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlando

317 West Kaley Street
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407-422-9866
Contact: Mike Williams
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlanda

51 East Landstreet Rd
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 407-855-2990
Contact: Kevin Dunn
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlando

7301 Overland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: 407-299-1661
Contact: Jay Johnson
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Pompano Beach
811 Northwest 13th Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Phone: 954-788-3805
Contact: Tyrone McCloud
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Punta Gorda
5005 Dalewood St.
Punta Gorda, FL 33982
Phone: 941-575-0586
Contact: Rusty Phillips
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa
400 N Ashley Dr Ste. 1300
Tampa FL 33602-4324

 

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
West Palm Beach

700 25th Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: 561-832-9925
Contact: Bill Chamberlain
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
West Palm Beach

4661 Dyer Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: 561-842-6775
Contact: Jeff Horowitz
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Rockledge

490 Ansin Road
Rockledge, FL 32955
Phone: 321-636-2781
Contact: Amber Hill
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Sanford

3301 West FL 46
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407-321-0633
Contact: Jeff Albright
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

5509 East Henry Ave.
Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: 813-626-1368
Contact: Terry Bronson
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

4943 Port Sutton Rd.
Tampa FL 33619
Phone: 813-676-0040
Contact: Pedro Alvarado
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

5220 Dover Street
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-677-4471
Contact: Jim Zaccario
info@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

2801 E. 4th Ave
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813-247-3619
Contact: Richard Robertsonbr
info@tmrecycling.com

 


Viking Recycling
1624 State Road 60 West
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone: 863-679-8969
Contact: Pierre Pancorvo
info@vikingrecyclinginc.com

   

Back to top    

Web Design by Advantage