Membership Information

If you have any questions about joining, please feel free to <email> us!

Our Members

>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 A B C D E F G H I J K L M NO P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1st Coast Recycling
108 Seaboard Drive
Palatka FL 32177
Phone: 386-326-6061
Contact: James Bugg
jbugg@1stcoastrecycling.com

   

ABC/Svinga Brothers Corp
PO Box 421010
Miami FL 33242
Phone: 305-635-4455
Contact: Steven Isicoff
scrapdealers@aol.com

Allied Scrap Processors Inc.
PO Box 1585
Lakeland FL 33802
Phone: 863-665-7157
Contact: Rose Mock
rose@alliedscrap.com

 

Atland Recycling, Inc.
2248 US Hwy 98 North
Okeechobee FL 34972
Phone: 863-763-7447
Contact: Lizabeth Rodriguez
lizarodriguez@atlandrecycling.com


Berman Bros., Inc.
2500 Evergreen Ave
Jacksonville FL 32208
Phone: 904-353-3694
Contact: Adam Hicks
ahicks@bermanbros.com

 
 

CF Cores Inc.
PO Box 91990
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: 863-669-0925
Contact: Dennis Peachee
cfcore5@yahoo.com

Closson Insurance
1201 S Orlando Ave Ste 200
Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-810-9800
Contact: Lenise Zika
lzika@clossoninsurance.com

Commercial Metals Company - Apopka
3000 Garrison Road.
Apopka FL 32703
Phone: 407-293-6584
Contact: Mark Fredrickson
Mark.Fredrickson@cmc.com

Commercial Metals Company - Jacksonville
2038 North Lane Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Phone: 904-421-8860
Contact: Abe Boackle
abe.boackle@cmc.com

 

Commercial Metals Company - Ocala
4351 W Hwy 40
Ocala, FL 34482
Phone: 800-622-3629
Contact: Abe Boackle
abe.boackle@cmc.com

Commercial Metals Company - Tampa
PO Box 5021
Tampa FL 33675
Phone: 813-626-1108
Contact: Mike Finer
Mike.Finer@cmc.com

Company Wrench LTD
2812 Airport Road
Plant City FL 33563
Phone: 813-390-2520
Contact: Danny Seal
d.seal@companywrench.com

Cronimet Corporation
800 Myrick Street
Pensacola FL 32505
Phone: 850-530-4508
Contact: Matt Haenszel 
mhaenszel@cronimet.com


Edge Metals Recycling, Inc.
5120 36th Avenue South
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-248-6000
Contact: Barney
barney@edgemetalsrecycling.com

Emerald Coast Recycling
dba Lewis Metals

2312 Industrial Drive
Panama City FL 32405
Phone: 850-769-1336
Contact: Dusty Brock
dusty@emeraldcoastrecycling.com

  Export Metals, LLC
3423 Port Sutton Road
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-389-3866
Contact: Stephen Ryan
stevescomp@aol.com

Flagler Construction Equipment, LLC
8418 Palm River Road
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-734-3811
Contact: Jay Stafford
jstafford@flaglerce.com

FPT Florida, LLC
3700 NW North River Drive
Miami FL 33142
Phone: 305-638-0040
Contact: Rick Morris
bill.sulak@fptscrap.com

 

FPT Fort Lauderdale, LLC
700 NW 21 Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: 954-791-2844
Contact: Sebastian Skrzeszewski
sebastian.skrzeszewski@fptscrap.com



Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
3350 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rob@gsimrecycling.com

Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
4246 Exchange Ave
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rob@gsimrecycling.com

Garden Street Iron & Metals Inc of Southwest Florida
220 South Industrial Loop
LaBelle, FL 33955
Phone: 239-337-5865
Contact: Rob Weber
rob@gsimrecycling.com

GLE Scrap Metal - Florida Inc.
295 Lyman Road
Casselberry FL 32707
Phone: 407-558-0999
Contact: Daniel Poris
dporis@glescrap.com

 

Green Tree Recycling LLC
21240 Lake Patience Rd
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: 813-470-0385
Steven Burnstein
steve@gtrecycles.com

Gregco Recycling Inc.
2906 E. Main St
Lakeland FL 33801
Phone: 863-665-8175
Ron Sjoblom
gregcoinc@aol.com

GS Equipment Inc.
1023 South 50th Street
Tampa FL 33619
Phone: 813-248-4971
Contact: Ray Ferwerda
doriw@gsequipment.net

GSI Recycling Inc.
P.O. Box 17808
Pensacola FL 32522
Phone: 850-434-3219
Contact: William R Rawls
rick@gsirecycling.com


HOCC Inc
1203 53rd Street Suite 109
West Palm Beach FL 33407
Phone: 561-841-0515
Contact: Ana Ortega
ana@hoccinc.com

   

International Core Supply
3471 East Columbus Drive
Tampa FL 33605
Phone: 813-247-5811
Contact: Monty Khanna
kaupinpics@aol.com
   

Jacksonville Metal Recycling Inc.
4718 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 904-451-0756
Contact: Brett Panitz
brett@jacksonvillemetal.net
   

KEA Metal Recycling dba Anclote Metal Recycling
806 Anclote Road
Tarpon Springs FL 34689
Phone: 727-938-2822
Contact: Michael Moritz
mike@anclotemetal.com
  Kripe Enterprises Inc
8177 West Glades Road Suite 109
Boca Raton FL 33434
Phone: 561-470-5678
Contact: Marvin Finklstein
marvin@kripke.com

Landers Auto Recycling Inc.
3024 Apopka Blvd
Apopka FL 32703-9318
Phone: 407-293-1313
Phone: Jonathan Landers
jonathan@landersautorecycling.com

Leon Iron & Metal Inc.
2730 Woodville Highway
Tallahassee FL 32305
Phone: 850-877-6106
Contact: John Folds
john@leoniron.com

 

Leon Iron & Metal Inc.
1351 Aenon Church Rd
Tallahassee FL 32304
Phone: 850-575-5000
Contact: John Folds
john@leoniron.com

Leth Metals
730 S. Holmes Blvd.,
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-814-8628
Contact: Kevin Whitfield
kwhitfield@lethmetalrecycling.com


MD Metal Recycling Services Inc
36181 East LAke Rd, #274
Palm Harbor FL 34685
Phone: 813-774-4104
Phone: Mitch Damp
mitch@mdmetalrecycling.com

Metal Recycling Inc
1793 FIM Blvd
Fort Walton Beach FL 32547
Phone: 850-862-8117 or 850-499-1449
Contact: Tayler Day / Chase Day
taylerday79@yahoo.com
2mad@bellsouth.net

 

Milton Iron and Metal Co Inc
P.O. Box 3697
Pensacola FL 32572
Phone: 850-983-0709
Contact: Zakary R. Winans
zak@gsirecycling.com


Palm Beach Metal Inc.
7796 Belvedere Rd
West Palm Beach FL 33411
Phone: 561-689-0909
Contact: John Caruso/Vince Cordo
john@pbmetal.com
vince@pbmetal.com
recycle@pbmetal.com


 

Pasco Iron & Metals LLC
21240 Lake Patience Rd
Land O' Lakes, FL 33411
Phone: 813-996-9866
Contact: Karen Treadway
karen@gtrecycles.com


RAMM Recycling Services Inc
705 S. Hitchcock Street
Plant City FL 33563
Phone: 813-478-1256
Contacts: Alana Cohen
alana@rammrecycling.com

 

Renovo Resource Solutions Inc
800 Morgan-Johnson Road
Bradenton FL 34208
Phone: 941-373-5740
Contacts: Randy Moritz
rmoritz@renovoresourcesolutions.com



Scrap Inc.
PO Box 17614
Pensacola FL 32522
Phone: 850-434-8701
Contact: Weston Rawls
weston@scrapincorporated.com

Sierra International Machinery.
1620 E. Brondaye Lane
Bakersfield CA 93307
Phone: 336-579-4507
Contact: Jessica Driggers
jdriggers@sierraintl.com

Stream Recycling Solutions LLC
9940 Currie Davis Dr, Suite C11
Tampa FL 33619
Phone: 813-732-5710
Contact: Ben Shane
bens@streamrecycling.com

 

STR Scrap Metal Inc.
6805 Ridge Road
Port Richey FL 34668
Phone: 727-848-7135
Contact: Tom Palazzolo
strscrapmetaltom@yahoo.com

Suncoast Metals LLC
2050 51st Street
Sarasota FL 34234
Phone: 941-351-0006
Contact: Mike Allen
mike@suncoastmetals.com
Contact: Nichole Allen
nichole@suncoastmetals.com



Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Clearwater
2032 Gentry St.
Clearwater, FL 33765

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Gainesville

817 Ne Waldo Rd
Gainesville FL 32641
Phone: 813-226-0088
Contact: John Bianculli
john.bianculli@tmrecycling.com

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Holly Hill

402 3rd Street
Holly Hill, FL 32117

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Hudson

13234 Hicks Rd
Hudson FL 34669

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Ocala

1854 NW 31st Street
Ocala, FL 34475

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Ocala

2402 NW 6th Street
Ocala, FL 34475

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Ocala

1854 NW 31st Street
Ocala, FL 34475

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Opa Locka

13200 Cairo LN 
Opa Locka, FL 33054

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlando

317 West Kaley Street
Orlando, FL 32806

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlanda

51 East Landstreet Rd
Orlando, FL 32824

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Orlando

7301 Overland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Pinellas
9380 67th Street North
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Pompano Beach
811 Northwest 13th Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Punta Gorda
5005 Dalewood St.
Punta Gorda, FL 33982

 

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
West Palm Beach

700 25th Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
West Palm Beach

4661 Dyer Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Rockledge

490 Ansin Road
Rockledge, FL 32955

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Sanford

3301 West FL 46
Sanford, FL 32771

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Sarasota
1735 Myrtle Street
Sarastoa FL 34234

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Seffner
11324 E US Highway 92
Seffner FL 33584

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa
400 N Ashley Dr Ste. 1300
Tampa FL 33602-4324

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

5509 East Henry Ave.
Tampa, FL 33610

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

3310 Port Sutton Rd.
Tampa FL 33619

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

4943 Port Sutton Rd.
Tampa FL 33619

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

5220 Dover Street
Tampa, FL 33619

Trademark Metals Recycling, LLC
Tampa

2801 E. 4th Ave
Tampa, FL 33605

 


Viking Recycling
1624 State Road 60 West
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone: 863-679-8969
Contact: Pierre Pancorvo
info@vikingrecyclinginc.com

   

Back to top    

Web Design by Advantage